A warm welcome in

BERGHAUS HALALI

dein kleines Hotel an der Zugspitze



HALALI is the horn signal, which is traditionally blown to mark the end of a  mounted hunt. All participants would be called together with this signal to gather and honour the successful hunters and the game killed. For us HALALI stands for the coming together of people who share their love for nature and who enjoy to reflect on the day´s happenings once more in a round of like-minded and good spirited people.

When we took over this charming little hotel at the end of March 2019, a dream became reality. For us, creating an atmosphere of comfort, peace and acceptance coupled with friendship and a general feel-good factor are of critical importance. Our motto is: "Arrive a visitor, depart a friend" .

We have decorated HALALI with lots of love and care and hope that you will feel right at home with us. Our snug and cozy Alte Stube is the heart of the hotel and offers the perfect setting for many unforgettable hours.

We wish you a most memorable and relaxing stay in our small hotel and the beautiful mountains of the Tyrolean Zugspitz Arena.


Maria and Otto
and the team from BERGHAUS HALALI

Herzlich Willkommen im

BERGHAUS HALALI

dein kleines Hotel an der Zugspitze



HALALI ist das traditionelle Jagdhornsignal, das zum Ende einer Reitjagd geblasen wird um das Ende der Jagd zu signalisieren.  Alle Beteiligten werden damit aufgerufen sich am Streckenplatz zu versammeln, wo die Erleger, sowie das erlegte Wild geehrt werden. Für uns bedeutet HALALI das Zusammentreffen von Menschen die die Liebe zur Natur teilen und am Ende des Tages in gemütlicher Runde Ihre Erlebnisse gerne nochmal Revue passieren lassen. 

Als wir Ende März dieses charmante Hotel übernommen haben ging für uns ein Traum in Erfüllung. Gemütlichkeit, Freundschaft und Ungezwungenheit sind für uns ungemein wichtig. Unser Motto:  "Kommt als Gäste, reist ab als Freunde! "

Das HALALI  haben wir mit viel Liebe eingerichtet und hoffen dass Ihr Euch bei uns wie Zuhause fühlen werdet. Unsere gemütliche alte Stube ist das Herz des Hauses und bietet den perfekten Rahmen für viele unvergessliche Stunden.

Wir wünschen Euch einen wunderschönen und erholsamen Aufenthalt in unserem kleinen Hotel und der herrlichen Bergwelt der Tiroler Zugspitz Arena.

Maria und Otto Steenbeek
und Dein Team vom BERGHAUS HALALI